Pagol X-Press Folk Album Download

Pagol X-Press Bangla Audio Songs Download

Pagol X-Press Bangla audio songs download. Pagol X-Press songs album Pagol X-Press all mp3 audio files free download. New Bangla Audio Album Pagol X-Press all songs download free. Download Pagol X-Press audio songs for free.

Songs Name And Track List:

01-Matir Pingiray By Pagol Hasan

02-Ki Pirit By Pagol Hasan

03-Chonra Botti By Pagol Hasan

04-Ak Ta Manush Nai By Pagol Hasan

05-Purush Nirjaton By Pagol Hasan

06-Moron Hoyle Jibon By Pagol Hasan

07-Prem E Porile Manush By Pagol Hasan

08-Ma Er Kolizay By Pagol Hasan

Audio Download Information:

Album Name: Pagol X-Press
Singer: Mixed
Category: Audio Songs
Year: 2015
Format: MP3
DL Link: Zip

Download All Songs in Single Zip: (Size:36 MB)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *